Home   Term Dates 2016-2017

Term Dates 2016-2017

AUTUMN TERM

MONDAY 5th September to WEDNESDAY 21st December 2016

Half Term Break – Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2016

 

SPRING TERM

TUESDAY 10th January to FRIDAY 7th April 2017

Half Term Break – Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2017

 

SUMMER TERM

MONDAY 24th April to FRIDAY 21st July 2017

Half Term Break – Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017

 

MAY Bank Holiday MONDAY 1st May 2017

 

STAFF INSET DAYS (PUPILS DO NOT ATTEND SCHOOL ON THESE DAYS)

Thursday 1st September 2016

Friday 2nd September 2016

Thursday 22nd December 2016

Monday 9th January 2017

Monday 5th June 2017

Web Design BangladeshDomain & Hosting Bangladesh